Employee Directory

Medium

Our office is available by phone, fax, and email.

Phone: (701) 328-2440

Fax: (701) 328-4880

General Email: insurance@nd.gov

Medium
Office of the Commissioner

Jon Godfread, Commissioner: insurance@nd.gov

John Arnold, Deputy Commissioner: jrarnold@nd.gov

Jacob Just, Director of Communications: jjust@nd.gov

Administrative Division

Rachel Kriege, Administrative Division Director: rkriege@nd.gov

Jess Davis, Accountant: jessdavis@nd.gov

Nichole Feldman, Administrative Assistant: nrfeldman@nd.gov

Laurie Scully, IT Administrator: lscully@nd.gov

Company Licensing and Examinations Division

Matt Fischer, Chief Examiner & Company Licensing and Examinations Division Director: mattfischer@nd.gov

Rebekkah Boubin, Financial Analyst: rboubin@nd.gov

Patrick Hendrickson, Financial Analyst: phhendrickson@nd.gov

Colton Schulz, Supervising Examiner: caschulz@nd.gov

Fraud Investigation Division

Dale Pittman, Fraud Investigation Division Director: jdpittman@nd.gov

Laney Herauf, Attorney: lherauf@nd.gov

Breanna Holgard, Civilian Investigator: bholgard@nd.gov

Becky Kopp, Special Investigator: rakopp@nd.gov

Mike Stoltz, Special Investigator: mikestoltz@nd.gov

Legal Division

Johnny Palsgraaf, General Counsel & Legal Division Director: jpalsgraaf@nd.gov 

Tyler Erickson, Attorney: tylernerickson@nd.gov

Sara Gerving, Attorney: sgerving@nd.gov

Life & Health/Medicare Division

Chrystal Bartuska, Life & Health/Medicare Division Director: cabartuska@nd.gov

Stefanie Fogel, Medicare Consumer Assistance Analyst: smfogel@nd.gov

Ross Hartley, Life and Health Form Analyst: rhartley@nd.gov

Kelly Helbing, Medicare Consumer Assistance Analyst: khelbing@nd.gov

Karri Morris, Medicare Manager: kamorris@nd.gov

Colton Storseth, Life and Health Actuary: cstorseth@nd.gov

Yuri Venjohn, Health Form Analyst: yvenjohn@nd.gov

Angie Voegele, Life and Health Consumer Assistance Analyst: amvoegele@nd.gov

Property and Casualty/Producer Licensing Division

Janelle Middlestead, Property and Casualty/Producer Licensing Division Director: jlmiddlestead@nd.gov

Mike Andring, Property and Casualty Actuary: mandring@nd.gov

Chris Aufenthie, Property and Casualty Form Analyst: caufenthie@nd.gov

Blaine Bergstedt, Property and Casualty Consumer Assistance Analyst: bbergstedt@nd.gov

Holly Brockman, Property and Casualty Consumer Assistance Analyst: hbrockman@nd.gov 

Cindi Offerman, Producer Licensing Analyst: cofferman@nd.gov

Theresa Vogel, Producer Licensing Analyst: tvogel@nd.gov