Employee Directory

Medium
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone

Fax

Andring Mike Property and Casualty Actuary mandring@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Arnold John Deputy Commissioner jrarnold@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Aufenthie Chris Property and Casualty Form Analyst caufenthie@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Bartuska Chrystal Life and Health/Medicare Division Director cabartuska@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Bergstedt Blaine Property and Casualty Consumer Assistance Analyst bbergstedt@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Brockman Holly Property and Casualty Consumer Assistance Analyst hbrockman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Butz Stephanie Producer Licensing Analyst sbutz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Davis Jessica Accountant jessdavis@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Feldman Nichole Administrative Assistant nrfeldman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Fischer Matt

Chief Examiner and Company Licensing and Examinations Division Director

mattfischer@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Gerving Sara Attorney sgerving@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Godfread Jon Commissioner insurance@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hartley Ross Life and Health Form Analyst rhartley@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Helbing Kelly Medicare Consumer Assistance Analyst khelbing@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Helbling Laura Executive Assistant lhelbling@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Hendrickson Patrick Financial Analyst phhendrickson@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Herauf Helene Attorney lherauf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Holgard Breanna Medicare Consumer Assistance Analyst bholgard@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
    Public Information Officer   (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Kopp Becky Special Investigator rakopp@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Kriege Rachel Administrative Division Director rkriege@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Middlestead Janelle Property and Casualty/Producer Licensing Division Director jlmiddlestead@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Offerman Cindi Producer Licensing Analyst

cofferman@nd.gov

(701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Palsgraaf Johnny General Counsel and Legal Division Director jpalsgraaf@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Pittman Dale Fraud Investigation Division Director jdpittman@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Schulz Colton Supervising Examiner caschulz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0374
Scully Laurie IT Administrator lscully@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
    Financial Analyst   (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-0313
Stoltz Mike Special Investigator mikestoltz@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Storseth Colton Life and Health Actuary cstorseth@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Venjohn Yuri Health Form Analyst yvenjohn@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-4880
Voegele Angie Life and Health Consumer Assistance Analyst amvoegele@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610
Volk Karri Medicare Manager kavolk@nd.gov (701) 328-2440 (701) 328-9610